Header Ads

2014 World Cup Brazil Complete Squad Lists of Qualified Countries

To help football fans around the world who will be following the 2014 FIFA World Cup, due to begin on the 12th of June in Brazil, Life So Mundane makes available complete lists of players selected to represent the countries who have qualified to play in the finals. The qualified countries have been divided into eight groups as seen below.

Clicking on each group's hyperlink takes the reader to a specific page on this web site allotted for that particular group. Clicking on each hyperlinked country's name takes the reader directly to player list of the country that the reader wishes to see.

The lists have been culled from various Internet web sites and are collated here for the convenience of World Cup fans.

Group A: Brazil, Cameroon, Croatia, Mexico

Group B: Australia, Chile, Netherlands, Spain

Group C: Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan

Group D: Costa Rica, England, Italy, Uruguay

Group E: Ecuador, France, Honduras, Switzerland

Group F: Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria

Group G: Germany, Ghana, Portugal, United States of America

Group H: Algeria, Belgium, Korea Republic, Russia

If you enjoyed this article, please click the Like button or share it freely on social media. It helps to pay this site's domain name and maintenance costs.