Header Ads

Batangas Provincial Government and Congressional Representatives 2013

Below is a listing of all elected Provincial Government officials for the Province of Batangas as well as the province’s representatives to the Philippine Congress as per the results of the elections held in 2013.

The contents of the listing below have been culled from the Commission on Elections transparency servers and have been compiled for the convenience of the public. If anyone notices any errors please do not hesitate to mention this using the comments box at the bottom of this page. You will need a Facebook account to post a comment.

Governor:Vilma Rosa Recto
Vice-Governor:Mark Leviste
Board Members:
District 1Boy Rosales
Mon Bausas
District 2Dexter Buted
Marvey Mariño
Amy Alvarez
District 3Fred Corona
Divina Balba
District 4Rowena Africa
Caloy Bolilia
Mabel Virtusio
District 1Eileen Ermita-Buhain
District 2Raneo Abu
District 3Nelson Collantes
District 4Dong Mendoza

If you enjoyed this article, please click the Like button or share it freely on social media. It helps to pay this site's domain name and maintenance costs.