Header Ads

La Salle FC Players 1990-1995

For posterity, here is a pictorial gallery of football players who represented De La Salle Lipa as La Salle FC from 1990-1995. The gallery does not contain all players who at one time or the other trained with the team. Because of space limitations, only those who stayed long enough to have become significant members or those who trained regularly for a significant amount of time are included. There will be others, of course, who are one time or the other joined the club’s training.

Joel Carbonilla
Omar Leyesa
Erwin Sibayan
Richard Africa
Victor Alarca
Joel Alcala
Nelson Bancoro
Rommel Bautista
Ariel Carbonilla (+)
Emmanuel Catalan
Jeffrey Cilindro
Janis Cuenca
Jomel Ferrer
Don Ilagan (+)
Frederick Kalalo
Michael Kasilag
Benjamin Ki
Aris Masacayan
Dennis Mercado
Rev Nicomedes
Gerald Perolina
Alexander Reyes Jr.
Jose Romil Rodrigo
Egil Santos
Ferdinand Tabora
Sid Erwin Villegas
Aris Balan
Jason Campos
George Byron Ferrer
Neil Maganto
Clent Marquez
Herbert Mercado
Jules Yapchiongco
Monte del Rosario
Runilo Dimaculangan
Eric Doria
Bryan Foronda
Ivanhoe Genio
Charlie Gonzales
Cesar Luhan
Eric Lumbera
Sherwin Magabo
Ricobien Mojares
Jose Mari Panganiban
Archie Perez (+)
Gilbert Rabano
Rollan Rodriguez
Rico Tambalo
Bryant Valdez
Jericho Vergara
Sharlone Africa
Edmund Arañez
Eddel Bihis
Hilson Cantos
Tyrone del Rosario
Emmanuel Francisco
Harvey Gamba
Francisco Hocbo
Reynan Lasi
Alfred Librada
Erdel Mercado
Darwin Motel (+)
Marlon Silva
Mark Tabique
Gerald Tolentino
Edgar Arañez
Rexel Dagdag
Niño del Mundo
Mario Innocencio
Monsour Javier
Ramses Mabilangan
Harvey Marasigan
Triston Simeon
Melben Sioco

(+) Deceased

If you enjoyed this article, please click the Like button or share it freely on social media. It helps to pay this site's domain name and maintenance costs.