Header Ads

La Salle FC Players 2002-2012

For posterity, here is a pictorial gallery of football players who represented De La Salle Lipa as La Salle FC from 2002-2012. The gallery does not contain all players who at one time or the other trained with the team. Because of space limitations, only those who stayed long enough to have become significant members or those who trained regularly for a significant amount of time are included. There will be others, of course, who are one time or the other joined the club’s training.

Jason Abansi
James Dimaculangan
Israel Gammad
Arvin Lirio
Josephus Lopez
Patrick Plata
Pinkerton Alamillo
Valiant Almonte
Tyron Anciano
Ryan Avenio
Kevin Briones
Martin Buhion
Arvin Carandang
Alvaro Olivera
Albert Pagayonan
Joseph Panopio
Philip Samiano
Rommel Valencia
Mark Yanga
Billy Ray Costales
Jonas Dimaculangan
Oliver Dumigpe
Maurice Macalalad
Richard Manalo
Dean Mart Tabingo
Byron Zagala
Paolo Alamillo
Cyrus Vatcha
Jan Emil Atienza
Gregg Atijon
Philip Ballesteros
Marc Cayson Caldo
Daren Dimaunahan
Glenn Escalona
Don Earl Hinayon
Briggs Jacob
Carlo Lirio
Kevin Macasaet
Jed Victor Maralit
Kim Medina
Patrick Medina
Nicolo Balajadia
Leander Obtial
Ramon Rodelas
Eric Santos
Karl Abrugena
Kirk Causapin
Philip Rosales
Dexter Viceral
Merbert Alba
Kenneth Aquino
Jeremy Armenta
Gem Atijon
Ken Bellen
Benedicto Cortes III
Benedicto Cortes IV
Jovito Limbo
Dennis Lopez
Ryan Maranan
Paolo Medina
Jandell Patron
Joshua Maralit
Gillian Albano
Renz Bayangos
Mark Bernardino
Luis Martin Canlas
Renz Dimaano
Francis Dy
Lorenzo Gherardelli
Alex Hernandez
Raphael Lapid
Joseph Victor Medina
Carlos Mindanao
Nestor Natanauan Jr.
Ezekiel Terrones
Ted Villanueva
Simon Javate
Tyron Regalado

  1. I technically gave up coaching after 2005 when I had to go into executive management. However, I continued to be involved with training one way or the other with teams up to 2011.
  2. 2010 is the only year in three decades that I was in the game when there were no graduating seniors in the high school team.
  3. There were other players in the 2012 team, but by then I had already left the school. Simon Javate and Tyron Regalado are listed because they were with the 2011 team which I trained.

If you enjoyed this article, please click the Like button or share it freely on social media. It helps to pay this site's domain name and maintenance costs.